Terrortory (Digital) 2011


Digital download (77.4MB) available following purchase. Includes eleven songs (MP3) and lyric booklet (PDF).


Terrortory (Digital) 2011

“Terrortory” is a strange beast. It has taken 20 years to see the light of day. A project that began with Peter and Legion way back in 1993 – a mission that never left Legion’s mind. This has been his dream for many years. Every metal-head wants to record their own Rock Opera. So Following the steps of the great ones, Kiss (The Elder), Iron Maiden (Seventh Son), The Who (Tommy) and WASP (Crimson Idol) just to name a few. The three main characters are The King, The Monk and the Beast (IT).

1. Terrortory Overture Lyrics
2. Bury The Past Lyrics
3. Nightmares Lyrics
4. Communication Lyrics
5. Enter The Rose Lyrics
6. I.T. Lyrics
7. The Sermon Of The Rose Lyrics
8. Sanctuary Lyrics
9. Goodbye Lyrics
10. Terrortory Lyrics
11. Glory To The King Lyrics


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Terrortory (Digital) 2011”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *