Forbidden Passion (Digital) 2012


Digital download (58.2MB) available following purchase. Includes eight songs (MP3) and lyric booklet (PDF).


Forbidden Passion (Digital) 2012

This album is a real change in terms of subject matter. The quality of recording is professional. Adding backing vocals and new recording techniques.

1. Electric Love Lyrics
2. Forbidden Passion Lyrics
3. My Sweetest Dream Lyrics
4. The Other Man Lyrics
5. I Still Dream Of You Lyrics
6. Are You An Angel Or A Dream Lyrics
7. Angel Lyrics
8. The Last Time Lyrics


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forbidden Passion (Digital) 2012”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *